Cllr. Colin Simpson

Ward 6 Peterhead South and Cruden

Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07788697916
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 6 - Peterhead South and Cruden

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council   View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017)   View
Buchan Area Committee   View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Non Voting) (Substitute) View
Gypsy/Traveller Sub Committee   View
Local Review Body   View
School Placings And Exclusions Appeal Committee   Vie

Ward 6 Peterhead and Cruden News

Ward 4 March Surgeries
Local Party Wide news

Ward 4 Cllr Anne Simpson March Surgeries

Advance warning! My monthly surgeries are this weekend, Saturday 2nd March. Usual places and times, Mintlaw Library at 9am, New Pitsligo and Strichen Libraries at 11.15am and 10.15. No appointments required.

26 Feb 2024
Local Party Wide news

Boundary Commission Changes

The Banffshire and Buchan constituency has changed and is now, Aberdeenshire and Moray East Consistuency. See the commissions final submission.

5 Aug 2023